Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Omniscience Draft

November 7, 2019 @ 8:00 AM November 10, 2019 @ 8:00 AM

Omniscience Draft Core Set 2020

In Omniscience Draft, draft three packs and keep the cards you draft, but with a twist: You don’t have to pay the mana costs for spells you cast! No need to put lands in your deck. You’ll also get one mana of each color each turn to use for your abilities, and every player starts with three cards in their hand instead of seven.

Event Guides

Event Details

  • Duration: November 7 2019 to November 11 2019
    • Start: November 7 2019 8 AM PT (15:00 UTC)
    • Sign up End: November 11 2019 8 AM PT (15:00 UTC)
    • End: November 11 2019 11 AM PT (18:00 UTC)
  • Format: Core Set 2020 Omniscience Draft
  • Entry Fee: 750 Gems or 5000 Gold
  • Ends After: 7 wins or 3 losses (whichever comes first)
  • Match Structure: Single matches (BO1)

Event Rewards

WinsRewardReward 2
050 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
20% chance of bonus pack
1100 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
22% chance of bonus pack
2200 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
24% chance of bonus pack
3300 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
26 chance of bonus pack
4450 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
30% chance of bonus pack
5650 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
35% chance of bonus pack
6850 Gems1 Core Set 2020 Pack
40% chance of bonus pack
7950 Gems2 Core Set 2020 Packs