Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Announcement Stream – Trailer, Spoilers, Mechanics, and More!

Starting April 2 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM UTC, Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths will be making its debut on the official Magic: The Gathering Twitch channel! … Continue reading Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Announcement Stream – Trailer, Spoilers, Mechanics, and More!