Mythic Championship VI Live Coverage

Welcome to Mythic Championship VI! There are a total of 519 players registered players competing in Throne of Eldraine booster draft and Standard for their share of the $500,000 prize pool. Be sure to tune into the highest level of Magic: The Gathering play!

The live broadcast of Mythic Championship VI starts at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM UTC, for all three days from November 8 to November 10.

Top 8

Congratulations to Ondrej Strasky for winning the tournament with his Simic Food deck!

MCVI-Bracket-Top-8-Final

More Information

Social Media

  • Discuss the tournament in our Discord or our Forums
  • All the live happenings on Twitter – #MYTHICCHAMPIONSHIPVI

Comment