Twitch Rivals Live Coverage

Twitch Rivals is returning for Magic The Gathering: Arena, inspired by the format used by traditional Grand Prix (now called MagicFest) events. This is a high stakes, $75,000 tournament that is a first look into the new Standard metagame after the bannings (more information here) of Oko, Thief of Crowns, Once Upon a Time and Veil of Summer.

The live broadcast of Twitch Rivals start at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM UTC for two days on November 19 and November 20, or you can watch any of your 275 favorite players and streamers (such as Luis Scott-Vargas!) on Twitch itself with a 2 minute delay.

top-32-twitch-rivals-bracket

More Information

Comment