MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone Premium
Teferi Core Set 2021 Art

Core Set 2021 Announcement Stream – Variety Show Featuring New Spoilers and More!

Starting June 5 at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 2 PM UTC, Core Set 2021 will be making its debut on the official Magic: The Gathering Twitch channel! We will get a first look and some new cards from this upcoming set. As the stream plays, all information will be posted here for your viewing pleasure. You can also follow our set information page here throughout the preview season, intended to be your one-stop shop for Core Set 2021 or the card gallery page if you are just after the spoilers.

We also have a whole bunch of spoilers to be released throughout the day, so be sure to keep an eye out on the homepage and follow our Twitter account to get the latest news around the clock and join our Discord server to discuss all the latest cards!

250px-M21_logo

Live Stream


Cards

All new cards that are spoiled during the live stream will be shown here, or you can go straight to our Core Set 2021 Spoiler page. We have some awesome reprints, new cards and the “mill” mechanic becomes official!

Enjoy our content? Wish to support our work? Join our Premium community, get access to exclusive content, remove all advertisements, and more!

MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone
MTG Arena Zone

MTG Arena Zone is Your best Magic: The Gathering Arena information site, featuring guides, news, tier lists, decks, and more.

Articles: 1046

Leave a Reply