Magic: The Gathering Arena Articles, Decks and News

ikoria-mastery-tree 3

Ikoria Mastery

The contents of the Ikoria Mastery system has just been published, which will run from April 16 to June 25 (when Core Set 2021 is released). We note that the...

mythic-point-challenge-10-wins 0

April 2020 Mythic Point Challenge Decklists

The second Mythic Point Challenge has now wrapped up on MTG Arena, a tournament that players who achieved the top 1200 Mythic ranking in the previous seasons were qualified to...

Arena Cube Sealed 1

Arena Cube Sealed Card List

This is the complete card list for the Arena Cube Sealed event on MTG Arena. There are 555 total cards in the cube, chosen from the Historic card pool. You...

Lutri, the Spellchaser Art by Lie Setiawan 0

Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths Art Gallery

This is the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths art gallery, also featuring illustrations of Showcase and Godzilla Series cards! Click on the image to view them in full size. The file...

Nightmare Shepherd Art by Tyler Jacobson

April 2020 Ranked Season

The April 2020 Ranked Season starts March 31, 12:05 PT (20:05 UTC) and ends April 30 at 12:00 PT (19:00 UTC). Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths releases half way through the...