MPL_Eldraine_Split_Emerald_Division

Magic Pro League Eldraine Split Emerald Division Decklists

MPL_Eldraine_Split_Emerald_Division

32 Magic Pro League players are fighting to secure their spot in the league next season, with the introduction of the Rivals League and the new Magic Esport structure. They will be battling to win an instant ticket to Day Two by at Mythic Championship VII in December.

The Emerald Division Top 4 playoff will be streamed November 16 at noon PT / 3 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. UTC on twitch.tv/magic.

No posts found.

Source: Eldraine Split Emerald Division Decklists

Enjoy our content? Wish to support our work? Join our Premium community, get access to exclusive content, remove all advertisements, and more!

  • No ads: Browse the entire website ad-free, both display and video.
  • Exclusive Content: Instant access to all exclusive articles only for Premium members, at your fingertips.
  • Support: All your contributions get directly reinvested into the website to increase your viewing experience!
  • Discord: Join our Discord server, claim your Premium role and gain access to exclusive channels where you can learn in real time!
  • Special offerFor a limited time, use coupon code L95WR9JOWV to get 50% off the Annual plan!
MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone
MTG Arena Zone

MTG Arena Zone is Your best Magic: The Gathering Arena information site, featuring guides, news, tier lists, decks, and more.

Articles: 12855

Leave a Reply