MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone Premium
Mythic-Championship-VII

Mythic Championship VII Decklists

Mythic Championship VII begins this week on Friday, December 6 starting at 9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM UTC. There are 67 players – 32 Magic Pro League members and 35 Challengers competing for a $750,000 total prize pool and conclusion of the 2019 competitive season.

All decklists were due to be submitted last week, and are made public on December 4 at 3 PM PST – some players even revealed theirs early on! Keep an eye out on this page as we add all 67 decklists, updated standings and records throughout the tournament.

Decklists

DeckArchetypeRankDay 1 RecordDay 2 Record

Source: All Mythic Championship VII Standard Decklists

Enjoy our content? Wish to support our work? Join our Premium community, get access to exclusive content, remove all advertisements, and more!

MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone
MTG Arena Zone

MTG Arena Zone is Your best Magic: The Gathering Arena information site, featuring guides, news, tier lists, decks, and more.

Articles: 1079

Leave a Reply