MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone Premium

Mythic Championship VII Live Coverage

Mythic Championship VII begins with 67 players – 32 Magic Pro League members and 35 Challengers competing for a $750,000 total prize pool and conclusion of the 2019 competitive season. The live broadcast of Mythic Championship VII starts at 9 AM PT / 12 AM ET / 5 PM UTC, for all three days from December 6 to December 8.

Top 8


Congratulations to Piotr Glogowski (kanister) who took his Jund Sacrifice deck to an undefeated record!

Day 2

Congratulations to the top 8 players with a lot to play for in tomorrow’s elimination rounds!

Day 1

The following Magic Pro League players automatically advance to day 2 (winners of Eldraine Split) and will not be participating in today’s matches, leaving 20 spots left to fight for for the second day.

More Information

Social Media

  • Discuss the tournament in our Discord
  • All the live happenings on Twitter – #MYTHICCHAMPIONSHIPVII

Enjoy our content? Wish to support our work? Join our Premium community, get access to exclusive content, remove all advertisements, and more!

MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone
MTG Arena Zone

MTG Arena Zone is Your best Magic: The Gathering Arena information site, featuring guides, news, tier lists, decks, and more.

Articles: 1076

Leave a Reply