MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone Premium
Mythic-Championship-VI

Mythic Championship VI Live Coverage

Welcome to Mythic Championship VI! There are a total of 519 players registered players competing in Throne of Eldraine booster draft and Standard for their share of the $500,000 prize pool. Be sure to tune into the highest level of Magic: The Gathering play!

The live broadcast of Mythic Championship VI starts at 6 AM PT / 9 AM ET / 2 PM UTC, for all three days from November 8 to November 10.

Top 8

Congratulations to Ondrej Strasky for winning the tournament with his Simic Food deck!

MCVI-Bracket-Top-8-Final

More Information

Social Media

  • Discuss the tournament in our Discord or our Forums
  • All the live happenings on Twitter – #MYTHICCHAMPIONSHIPVI

Enjoy our content? Wish to support our work? Join our Premium community, get access to exclusive content, remove all advertisements, and more!

MTG Arena Zone Premium
MTG Arena Zone
MTG Arena Zone

MTG Arena Zone is Your best Magic: The Gathering Arena information site, featuring guides, news, tier lists, decks, and more.

Articles: 1071

Leave a Reply